Advent at the RWA: 14 December

girls with unusual pets

“These two prints made me smile and reminded me of collecting snails from my back garden as a child and keeping them as pets for snail races! I love the bold wobbly lines and illustrative nature of the images. I imagine they could be mischievous characters from a series of children’s books.”

Girls with Unusual Pets Series by Melanie Wickham
Chosen by Beckie Upton, Customer Service Assistant & Volunteer Co-ordinator

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

